Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    The main number for all Admissions staff is 206-252-0760.
    The general FAX number is 206-252-0761.

    Admissions Department Online

    To contact staff directly, please use the email addresses below.

    Admissions Staff

    Faauu Manu
    Manager
    fmmanu@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0205

    Bilingual Facilitators

    Halima Abdule
    Bilingual Facilitator (Somali, Arabic)
    haabdule@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0880
    Cell phone: 206-430-2494

    Amy Fiterman
    Bilingual Facilitator (Spanish)
    adfiterman@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0767
    Cell phone: 206-471-2414

    FengYan Tang
    Bilingual Facilitator (Chinese- Cantonese, Mandarin, Taishanese)
    fetang@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0013
    Cell phone: 206-475-1860

    Kim (Hoa) Tran
    Bilingual Facilitator (Vietnamese)
    hktran@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0778
    Cell phone: 206-471-9386

    Student Facilitators

    Linn Luu-Hibbert
    Student Facilitator
    liluuhibbert@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0765

    Karen LaChester
    Student Facilitator
    klachester@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0764

    Dereje Negassa
    Student Facilitator (Amharic, Oromo)
    denegassa@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0121
    Cell phone: 206-445-3848

    Enrollment Technicians

    Morgan Nonis
    Enrollment Technician, Non-resident and Inter-district Coordinator
    mfnonis@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0766

    Susana Flores
    Enrollment Technician
    seflores@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0879

    Carlos Betancourt
    Enrollment Technician (Spanish)
    cabetancourt@seattleschools.org
    Desk phone: 206-252-0208