Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    The main number for all Admissions staff is 206-252-0760.
    The general FAX number is 206-252-0761.

    Enrollment Services: admissions@seattleschools.org

    To contact staff directly, please use the email addresses below.

    Admissions Staff

    Faauu Manu
    Manager
    fmmanu@seattleschools.org

     

    Daniel Dunn
    Enrollment Policy Analyst and DSO
    dldunn@seattleschools.org

     

    Bilingual Facilitators

    Halima Abdule
    Bilingual Facilitator (Somali)
    haabdule@seattleschools.org

    Michael Chan
    Bilingual Facilitator (Chinese)
    mcchan@seattleschools.org

    Amy Fiterman
    Bilingual Facilitator (Spanish)
    adfiterman@seattleschools.org

    Kim (Hoa) Tran
    Bilingual Facilitator (Vietnamese)
    hktran@seattleschools.org

     

    Student Facilitators

    Linn Luu-Hibbert
    Student Facilitator
    liluuhibbert@seattleschools.org

    Karen LaChester
    Student Facilitator
    klachester@seattleschools.org

    Dereje Negassa
    Student Facilitator
    denegassa@seattleschools.org

     

    Enrollment Technicians

    Morgan Nonis
    Enrollment Technician, Non-resident and Inter-district Coordinator
    mfnonis@seattleschools.org

    Susana Flores
    Enrollment Technician
    seflores@seattleschools.org