Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Contact Us

    Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Mary Fickes
    Early Learning Coordinator
    206-252-0127
    mpfickes@seattleschools.org

    Tisha Crumley
    Early Learning Inclusion Specialist
    206-252-0790
    ticrumley@seattleschools.org

    Michele Flannell
    Early Learning PD Manager 
    206-252-0186
    mmflannell@seattleschools.org

    Susan Hall
    Alignment/Partnerships Coord.
    206-252-0994
    slhall@seattleschools.org

    Katy Hestad
    Early Learning PD Coach
    206-252-0220
    kmhestad@seattleschools.org

    Elizabeth Owen-Twombley
    Early Learning PD Coach
    206-252-0792
    eaowentwombl@seattleschools.org

    Mary Correa

    Early Learning PD Coach
    206-252-0127
    macorrea@seattleschools.org

    Stephanie Shek
    Early Learning Administrative Assistant
    206-252-0679
    stshek@seattleschools.org

    Cashel Toner
    Executive Director, Curriculum Assessment & Instruction
    206-252-0093
    cctoner@seattleschools.org

    Mailing Address

    Early Learning Department
    John Stanford Center MS 31-588
    P.O. Box 34165
    Seattle WA 98124-1165

    District Directions and Location